Contact Us


 Administration Phone 706-769-3965   
 John Gentry                        Director
jgentry@oconee.ga.us
 Lisa D. Davol Deputy Director - Programs
ldavol@oconee.ga.us
 Tom Popps Deputy Director - Park Services
tpopps@oconee.ga.us
 Whitney Sperlik Community Relations 
wsperlik@oconee.ga.us
 Janine Lynn   Administrative Assistant
jlynn@oconee.ga.us

 Oconee Veterans Park  Phone 706-769-3965    
 Jared Hightower                    Facility Supervisor                              jhightower@oconee.ga.us
 Victoria Zeman  Athletic Program Coordinator
vzeman@oconee.ga.us
 Daniel Cochran Program Assistant
dcochran@oconee.ga.us
 Cindy Hardigree Office Assistant  chardigree@oconee.ga.us
 Don Oliver Front Desk
doliver@oconee.ga.us

 Herman C. Michael Park  Phone 706-769-3966   
 Tony Lathrup                           Facility Supervisor                             tlathrup@oconee.ga.us
 Nick Vitale Athletic Program Coordinator
nvitale@oconee.ga.us
 Rachel Dillow Youth Program Coordinator
rdillow@oconee.ga.us
 Daniel Cummings Program Assistant
dcummings@oconee.ga.us
 Olivia Daniell Office Assistant
odaniell@oconee.ga.us