Development Review Committee

Regular Meetings
  • 9:00 a.m.
  • 3rd Friday of every month
  • Planning Department, Downstairs Conference Room
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes.

  • Sandy Weinel, P.E. (Chair), Planning
  • Adam Layfield, EIT (Vice-Chair), Public Works
  • Apryl Singer, Environmental Health
  • Wayne Haynie, Utility Department
  • Bruce Thaxton, EMA/Fire