Customer Service Excellence Award Winners

Thank you to all of our customer service superstars who go above and beyond every day to exceed the expectations of both internal and external clients! These individuals help keep our county thriving! To nominate an Oconee County Government employee for customer service excellence recognition, send us an email!

Christy Kerns
Civic Center

Starr Wright
Civic Center

Paul Helphenstine 

Civic Center

Danny Cottar 

Civic Center

Matt Beal

Cindy Hardigree
Parks & Rec

Michael Weathers


Tovy Gutierrez


Gloria Batson

Water Resources

Lisa Bowman

Water Resources

Sandy Maxwell

Water Resources

Ginger Thrasher

Water Resources

Oconee County Courthouse Exterior