Board of Elections & Registration

(4-Year Terms)
Regular Meetings
  • Board of Elections Office, 10 Court Street, on the first Monday of the month at 5:30 p.m.
  • Fran Davis, Chairperson
  • Doug Hammond, Term Expires 12/31/2021
  • Jay Hanley, Vice Chair Term Expires 12/31/2021
  • Pam Hendrix, (R) Term Expires 12/31/2022
  • Ken Davis (D) Term Expires 12/31/2022
Additional Information
For additional information, please contact the Board of Elections office at (706) 769-3958.