Staff Directory

Offices   
 
Oconee Veterans Park                Main Office                                         706-769-3965                          
Herman C. Michael Park
706-769-3965


 Administration
 
 Lisa Davol                                  Director
ldavol@oconee.ga.us
Whitney Sperlik      Deputy Director
wsperlik@oconee.ga.us
Janine Lynn  Administrative Assistant              
jlynn@oconee.ga.us              
 Parks 
 
Tony Lathrup                Parks Managertlathrup@oconee.ga.us 
Andy DunstonHCM Facility Supervisor           adunston@oconee.ga.us 
Joan PosteroHCM Office Assistantjpostero@oconee.ga.us
Pat SebringOVP Facility Supervisorpsebring@oconee.ga.us
Cindy Hardigree                    
OVP Office Assistantchardigree@oconee.ga.us
Recreation
 
Brent SextonRecreation Managerbsexton@oconee.ga.us
Daniel Cochran                                Senior Athletic Program Coordinator
dcochran@oconee.ga.us
Tyler HartzogAthletic Program Coordinator
thartzog@oconee.ga.us             
Zach ChurchillAthletic Program Coordinator
zchurchill@oconee.ga.us
Chase Brown                                     Youth Program Coordinator               cbrown@oconee.ga.us
 Administration
 
 Lisa Davol                                  Director
ldavol@oconee.ga.us
Whitney Sperlik      Deputy Director
wsperlik@oconee.ga.us
Janine Lynn  Administrative Assistant              
jlynn@oconee.ga.us              
 Administration
 
 Lisa Davol                                  Director
ldavol@oconee.ga.us
Whitney Sperlik      Deputy Director
wsperlik@oconee.ga.us
Janine Lynn  Administrative Assistant              
jlynn@oconee.ga.us